Drivers Hall in der Motorword München THE SOUND - HIFI SHOW MÜNCHEN 19. - 21. Mai 2022 Logo HiFi Show München

THE SOUND
HIFI SHOW MUNICH

 

SAVE THE DATE! THURSDAY, MAY 19 TO SATURDAY MAY 21, 2022

 

Thursday & Friday: 10 am – 9 pm (open end) – Saturday: 10 am – 6 pm.

Dear music lovers…

…for the event THE SOUND HiFi Show we have secured „Gebäude 79“ at Motorworld Freimann Betriebs GmbH in Munich with an option for the following years. You can read about what makes the building so unique on the HISTORY page.

.

Exhibitors wanted!

 

If you would like to present your audio products to a broad professional audience in a unique and stylish location in Munich in May 2022, you should contact us, the organisers of „THE SOUND – HIFI SHOW MUNICH„, now. > Contact

Motorworld Munich includes Gebäude 79 – Lilienthalallee 39, where THE SOUND will take place. Directly opposite is the MOC trade fair building – Lilienthalallee 40.

Motorworld München – Gebäude 79

EXHIBITORS

Stay tuned!

When the registration period for THE SOUND HIFI SHOW in Munich has expired, we will present the exhibitors here online. This is expected to happen from February 2022 onwards, and there will then be a corresponding trade fair schedule. In advance, we show a few product images of exhibitors who have already confirmed their participation.

Hifi Studio Worms authentic sound

INITIATOR AUTHENTIC SOUND

The HiFi-Studio Worms – authentic sound is located in Worms/Herrnsheim castle. In 2021 authentic sound has decided to create an additional event on the occasion of the world’s largest HiFi trade fair, which normally takes place annually in Munich at the MOC, which is more than just a trade fair!

THE SOUND will take place in May 2022 on 3 days parallel to the trade fair in the MOC directly opposite in building 79 of the Motorworld Munich. The special feature: when the MOC closes in the evening, the party really gets going at The SOUND! We are open from 10 am-9 pm, open end (as far as it goes) !!!

TO THE WEBSITE OF AUTHENTIC SOUND
EVENTLOCATION

We think that there is no better location for an event of this kind in the whole area of Munich. The location is perfect, Gebäude 79 of Motorworld München is unique! The airport and the main railway station are only 20 minutes away, and there is a close connection with the U6. Sufficient parking spaces are available. The AMERON München Motorworld hotel is located within the Motorworld and can be reached on foot in just a few steps after a busy day at the trade fair.

Our HIFI-SHOW – THE SOUND is open from 10 am in the morning until at least 9 pm in the evening, open end is possible. While usual trade fairs close at around 6 pm, at THE SOUND things really get going. From the MOC you only have to go to the other side of the street! The Bar „Lok-Lounge“ in the „Kleine Lokhalle“ will cater for the physical well-being of exhibitors and guests on a stylish 40 m². Special events on 19/20 May 2022 late in the evening are planned.

* ‚ The „kleine Lokhalle“ in Gebäude 79 has 213 m² and can be divided into 3 big rooms: DB 40 m², Satis 81 m² and Nürburg 92 m². In addition, there is the bar „Lok-Lounge“ for entertaining guests with 40 m² , a large entrance hall and 2 very stylish toilets. All together this makes 253 m². Furthermore, there is an available area of approx. 4.50 x 1.75 metres to rent in the entrance hall to exhibit products.

The Drivers Hall, located in the right side of Gebäude 79, has a total of 342 m². The preparation room (e.g. for catering): 58 m², the Formula 1 room: 192 m², Formula 2: 92 m², Formula 1 & Formula 2 in combination: 284 m².

FLOOR PLAN „Eventlocation“

Request documents by email and register now!

Please state your space requirements when making your request. The rooms can be rented completely or divided into areas.

IMPRESSIONS
MOTORWORLD MÜNCHEN
NEW MUNICH SCENE HIGHLIGHT FOR DRIVING CULTURE,
LIFESTYLE AND EVENTS AND EVENTS & CONFERENCES
>>> Website Motorworld München
FAIR INFO & DIRECTIONS

THE SOUND – HIFI-SHOW MUNICH

19. – 21. Mai 2022

Gebäude 79

Motorworld München
Lilienthalallee 39

OPENING HOURS:

 

THURSDAY & FRIDAY: 10 am – 9 pm (OPEN END).

Admission only for trade visitors (dealers & sales organizations), press and visitors with VIP card.

SATURDAY: 10 am – 6 pm

Access free for all visitors

KONTAKT

    The data sent will only be processed for the purpose of dealing with your request. You will find further information in our data protection declaration.

Drivers Hall in der Motorword München THE SOUND - HIFI SHOW MÜNCHEN 19. - 21. Mai 2022 Logo HiFi Show München

THE SOUND
HIFI SHOW MUNICH

 

SAVE THE DATE! Donnerstag, 19. Mai bis Samstag 21. Mai 2022

 

Donnerstag & Freitag: 10:00 – 21:00 Uhr (open end)        Samstag: 10:00 – 18:00 Uhr.

Liebe Musikfreunde,

Für den Event THE SOUND HiFi Show haben wir das Gebäude 79 bei der Motorworld Freimann Betriebs GmbH in München mit einer Option für die folgenden Jahre angemietet. Was das Gebäude so einzigartig macht, lesen Sie auf der Seite HISTORIE.

.

Aussteller gesucht!

 

Wer im Mai 2022 in München seine Audio-Produkte einem breiten Fachpublikum in einer einzigartigen und stylishen Location präsentieren möchte, der sollte sich jetzt mit uns, den Organisatoren von „THE SOUND – HIFI SHOW MUNICH“ in Verbindung setzen. > Kontakt 

Die Motorworld München beinhaltet unter anderem das Gebäude 79 – Lilienthalallee 39. Dort wird THE SOUND stattfinden. Direkt gegenüber befindet sich das MOC-Messegebäude – Lilienthalallee 40.

Zeichnung Gebäude 79 Motorworld München

Motorworld München – Gebäude 79

AUSSTELLER

Bleiben Sie gespannt!

Wenn die Anmeldefrist zu THE SOUND HIFI SHOW in München abgelaufen ist, werden wir die Aussteller vorstellen. Dies  vorvoraussichtlich ab Februar 2022.  Weiterhin wird es dann einen entsprechenden Messeplan geben. Vorab zeigen wir ein paar Produktbilder von Ausstellern, die ihre Teilnahme bereits zugesagt haben.

Hifi Studio Worms authentic sound

Initiator authentic sound

Das HiFi-Studio-Worms – authentic sound ist in Worms/Herrnsheim in der Remise Schloss Herrnsheim ansässig. 2021 hat sich authentic sound dazu entschlossen, anlässlich der weltweit größten HiFi-Messe, die normalerweise jährlich in München im MOC stattfindet, einen zusätzlichen Event ins Leben zu rufen, der mehr als nur eine Messe ist!

THE SOUND wird im Mai 2022 an 3 Tagen parallel zur Messe im MOC direkt gegenüber im Gebäude 79 der Motorworld München stattfinden. Die Besonderheit: Wenn das MOC abends schließt, geht bei The SOUND die Party erst richtig los! Wir haben von 10-21 Uhr geöffnet, bei Bedarf open End!!!

ZUR WEBSEITE von authentic sound
EVENTLOCATION

Wir denken, dass es in ganz München keine bessere Location für einen Event dieser Art gibt. Die Lage ist perfekt, das Gebäude 79 der Motorworld München ist einzigartig! Der Flughafen und der Hauptbahnhof sind nur 20 Minuten entfernt, mit der U6 gibt es eine nahe Anbindung. Ausreichend Parkplätze sind vorhanden. Das Hotel AMERON München Motorworld liegt innerhalb der Motorworld und ist nach einem anstrengenden Messetag in wenigen Schritten zu Fuß erreichbar.

Unsere HIFI-SHOW – THE SOUND hat von morgens 10 Uhr bis mindestens 21:00 Uhr abends geöffnet, open end ist möglich. Während übliche Messen gegen 18 Uhr schließen, geht es bei THE SOUND dann erst richtig los. Vom MOC aus betrachtet muss man nur auf die andere Staßenseite gehen! In der Bar Lok-Lounge der kleinen Lokhalle wird auf stylishen 40 m² für das leibliche Wohl der Aussteller und Gäste gesorgt. Spezielle Events am 19./20. Mai 2022 spät abends sind geplant.

* Die kleine Lokhalle im Gebäude 79 hat 213 qm und kann in 3 Räume aufgeteilt werden kann: DB 40 m², Satis 81 m² und Nürburg 92 m². Weiterhin gibt es in der Eingangshalle eine verfügbare Fläche von ca. 4,50 x 1,50 Meter zu mieten, um Produkte auszustellen. Zusätzlich gibt es die Bar „Lok-Lounge“ zur Bewirtung der Gäste mit 40 m² , eine große Eingangshalle und 2 sehr stylische Toiletten. Alles zusammen sind das 253 m².

Die in der rechten Seite des Gebäudes 79 untergebrachte Drivers Hall verfügt über insgesamt 342 m². Der Vorbereitungsraum (z.B. für Catering): 58 m², der Raum Formel 1: 192 m², Formel 2: 92 m² , Formel 1 & Formel 2 in Kombination: 284 m²

Grundriß „kleine Lokhalle“

*** Die Fläche 3 im Flur kann zur Präsentation von Produkten genutzt werden. Es kann jedoch keine Musik in der Eingangshalle abgespielt werden! Die nutzbare Fläche im Flur ist 4,50 cm breit und 175 cm tief.

Die Flächen 1 und 2  im Raum Satis sind noch frei. Der mittlere Bereich ist belegt. Falls es hierzu Fragen geben sollte, bitte anfragen. Stand. 5.11.2021.

Grundriß „Drivers Hall“

Verfügbarkeit Räume: Update 05.11. 2021

IMPRESSIONEN
MOTORWORLD MÜNCHEN
NEUES MÜNCHNER SZENE-HIGHLIGHT FÜR FAHRKULTUR, LIFESTYLE
SOWIE EVENTS & TAGUNGEN
Zur Webseite
MESSEINFOS & ANFAHRT

THE SOUND – HIFI-SHOW MÜNCHEN

19. – 21. Mai 2022

Gebäude 79

Motorworld München
Lilienthalallee 39

Öffnungszeiten:

 

Donnerstag & Freitag: 10:00 – 21:00 Uhr (open end)

Zutritt nur für Fachbesucher (Händler & Vertriebsorganisationen), Presse & Besucher mit VIP-Card.

Samstag: 10:00 – 18:00 Uhr.

Zutritt frei für alle Besucher

Lageplan Gebäude 79 Motorworld München

KONTAKT

    Die übermittelten Daten werden nur zum Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage verarbeitet. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.